What's On at Royal Cinema, St. Ives

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    8th December
  • Tomorrow
    9th December
  • Tuesday
    10th December
  • Wednesday
    11th December
  • Thursday
    12th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December
  • Saturday
    21st December
  • Sunday
    22nd December
  • Monday
    23rd December
  • Tuesday
    24th December

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
13:30
17:15
19:00
Monday 9th December
18:00
Tuesday 10th December
18:00
Wednesday 11th December
18:00
Thursday 12th December
18:00

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
14:00
Monday 9th December
19:00
Tuesday 10th December
19:00

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
14:20
16:00
19:30
Wednesday 11th December
18:30
Thursday 12th December
18:30

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th December
16:30
19:45
Monday 9th December
18:30
Tuesday 10th December
18:30
Wednesday 11th December
19:00
Thursday 12th December
19:00

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Sunday 22nd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Monday 23rd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00


Contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Knives Out

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Knives Out

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Royal Cinema, St. Ives
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book