What's On at Royal Cinema, St. Ives

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    23rd April
  • Tuesday
    24th April
  • Wednesday
    25th April
  • Thursday
    26th April
  • Friday
    27th April
  • Saturday
    28th April
  • Sunday
    29th April
  • Monday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    1st May
  • Wednesday
    2nd May
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Friday
    11th May
  • Thursday
    24th May

The Leisure Seeker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
17:3020:05
Tuesday 24th April
17:4520:15
Wednesday 25th April
17:3020:05
Thursday 26th April
17:0019:45

Ready Player One

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
17:45
Wednesday 25th April
17:45

Rampage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
18:0020:30
Tuesday 24th April
18:0020:30
Wednesday 25th April
18:0020:30
Thursday 26th April
20:35

Truth or Dare

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd April
20:45
Tuesday 24th April
20:45
Wednesday 25th April
20:45
Thursday 26th April
17:30

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th April
18:15


Don't miss this box office smash hit, now in it's 19th week at the cinema!

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th April
17:15
20:00
Friday 27th April
17:45
20:30
Saturday 28th April
14:20
17:45
20:30
Sunday 29th April
13:50
17:15
20:00
Monday 30th April
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 1st May
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 2nd May
17:15
20:00
Thursday 3rd May
17:15
20:00

Sherlock Gnomes

We're expecting this film on Friday 11th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Solo: A Star Wars Story

We're expecting this film on Thursday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 7th June
17:40
20:35
Friday 8th June
17:40
20:35
Saturday 9th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Sunday 10th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Monday 11th June
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 12th June
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 13th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 14th June
17:40
20:35


Please note the 5 & 10 minutes past midnight shows at selected cinemas (Penzance; Redruth; Falmouth; Torquay & Thurso) on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45hrs), are for 18yrs plus Only.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

The Leisure Seeker

Ready Player One

Rampage

Truth or Dare

The Leisure Seeker

Rampage

The Greatest Showman

Truth or Dare

The Leisure Seeker

Ready Player One

Rampage

Truth or Dare

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

Truth or Dare

Rampage

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Sherlock Gnomes

Showing 11th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Showing 24th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Royal Cinema, St. Ives
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book