What's On at Royal Cinema, St. Ives

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    22nd May
  • Wednesday
    23rd May
  • Thursday
    24th May
  • Friday
    25th May
  • Saturday
    26th May
  • Sunday
    27th May
  • Monday
    28th May
  • Tuesday
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Wednesday
    6th June
  • Thursday
    7th June
  • Friday
    8th June

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:15
Wednesday 23rd May
17:15
Thursday 24th May
16:00

Life of the Party

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:30
Wednesday 23rd May
20:05
Thursday 24th May
20:50

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 23rd May
17:45
20:30
Thursday 24th May
17:45
20:30


ID may be requested.

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
19:30
Wednesday 23rd May
19:30

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
20:00
Wednesday 23rd May
17:00
Thursday 24th May
18:05

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
17:00
20:00
Friday 25th May
17:15
20:15
Saturday 26th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Sunday 27th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Monday 28th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 29th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 30th May
11:15
17:15
20:15
Thursday 31st May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Thursday 24th May (Doors open Wednesday 23rd May at 11.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only.

Show Dogs

We're expecting this film on Friday 25th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 7th June
17:40
20:35
Friday 8th June
17:40
20:35
Saturday 9th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Sunday 10th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Monday 11th June
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 12th June
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 13th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 14th June
17:40
20:35


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Sherlock Gnomes

Life of the Party

Deadpool 2

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Life of the Party

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Life of the Party

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Showing 25th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Royal Cinema, St. Ives
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book