What's On at Royal Cinema, St. Ives

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    24th May
  • Friday
    25th May
  • Saturday
    26th May
  • Sunday
    27th May
  • Monday
    28th May
  • Tuesday
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Friday
    1st June
  • Wednesday
    6th June
  • Thursday
    7th June
  • Friday
    8th June
  • Saturday
    9th June

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
16:00
Friday 25th May
15:50
Saturday 26th May
13:1515:30
Sunday 27th May
13:1515:30
Monday 28th May
13:1515:30
Tuesday 29th May
13:1515:30
Wednesday 30th May
13:1515:30
Thursday 31st May
13:1515:30

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
17:00
20:00
Friday 25th May
17:15
20:15
Saturday 26th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Sunday 27th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Monday 28th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 29th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 30th May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15
Thursday 31st May
11:15
14:15
17:15
20:15


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Thursday 24th May (Doors open Wednesday 23rd May at 11.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only.

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
17:4520:30
Friday 25th May
18:1520:50
Saturday 26th May
17:4520:45
Sunday 27th May
17:4520:45
Monday 28th May
17:4520:45
Tuesday 29th May
17:4520:45
Wednesday 30th May
17:4520:45
Thursday 31st May
17:4520:45


ID may be requested.

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
18:05
Friday 25th May
20:30
Saturday 26th May
20:30
Sunday 27th May
20:30
Monday 28th May
20:30
Tuesday 29th May
20:30
Wednesday 30th May
20:30
Thursday 31st May
20:30

Life of the Party

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
20:50

Show Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th May
16:00
Saturday 26th May
11:3013:4516:00
Sunday 27th May
11:3013:4516:00
Monday 28th May
11:3013:4516:00
Tuesday 29th May
11:3013:4516:00
Wednesday 30th May
11:3013:4516:00
Thursday 31st May
11:3013:4516:00

Edie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th May
18:00
Saturday 26th May
18:15
Sunday 27th May
18:15
Monday 28th May
18:15
Tuesday 29th May
18:15
Wednesday 30th May
18:15
Thursday 31st May
18:15

Peter Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 26th May
11:00
Monday 28th May
11:00
Tuesday 29th May
11:00
Thursday 31st May
11:00

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 27th May
11:00
Wednesday 30th May
11:00

Book Club

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st June.
Booking will be available soon.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 7th June
17:40
20:35
Friday 8th June
17:40
20:35
Saturday 9th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Sunday 10th June
11:50
14:45
17:40
20:35
Monday 11th June
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 12th June
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 13th June
17:40
20:35
Thursday 14th June
17:40
20:35


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Life of the Party

Sherlock Gnomes

Show Dogs

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Edie

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Peter Rabbit

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

The Greatest Showman

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

Peter Rabbit

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

Peter Rabbit

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

The Greatest Showman

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

Peter Rabbit

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Edie

Avengers: Infinity War

Book Club

Showing 1st Jun 2018 (Booking Soon)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Royal Cinema, St. Ives
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book